The votes are in: Your 2015 Webby Awards winners



Ellie Kemper and Tituss Burgess should crack a bottle of piiiiiiinot nooooooir now that the 19th annual Webby Award winners list is official.

Both actors claimed top spots for their roles in the Netflix original Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, placing them among a long list of winners that represent the best content across the Internet.

The International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences judges, including Conan O’Brien, Tumblr founder David Karp and Ariana Huffington, selected the winners for outstanding achievement across multiple categories, while 500,000 people from more than 200 countries and territories cast votes for the Webby’s People’s Voice. Read more…

More about Entertainment, Social Media, Watercooler, The Webby Awards, and 2015 Webby Awards

Source: Mashable Social Media

Leave a Reply