'House of Cards' fans are confused about when Season 3 arrives on Netflix


House-of-cards-season-2-promos

Feed-twFeed-fb

If American history has taught us anything it’s that new seasons of House of Cards arrive at 3:01 a.m. ET, not 12:01 ET, you confused East Coasters

Mashable confirmed with Netflix that all 13 episodes of Season 3 will come out on Feb. 27 at 3:01 a.m. ET and 12:01 a.m. PT, so you still have time gather snacks and beverages

Even House of Cards showrunner Beau Willimon can’t keep the release time straight:

Sorry folks, had my math off with the time diff here in London. To be clear @HouseofCards launch is 12am PT, 3AM EST, 8AM GMT. Game on!

— Beau Willimon (@BeauWillimon) February 26, 2015 Read more…

More about Entertainment, Netflix, Tv, Social Media, and House Of Cards



Source: Mashable Social Media

Leave a Reply